Skip To Main Content

News and Events

Toronto Prep School News

Toronto Prep School's Educational Tour of Costa Rica

Toronto Prep School, in collaboration with Georgia Hardy Tours, is excited to offer an enriching educational tour to the biodiverse paradise of Costa Rica. This week-long adventure, scheduled from March 8 - 15, 2024, promises to be an unforgettable experience for students from grades 8 through 12.

Learn More about Toronto Prep School's Educational Tour of Costa Rica
TPS students in house colours stand in front of a fence.

Toronto Prep School (TPS) proudly announced today that their students, staff, and community have come together to raise a commendable $8,500 through this year's Terry Fox Run. This sum adds to an impressive total of over $200,000 that the school has fundraised over the past 15 years of its operation, all in support of cancer research.

Learn More about Toronto Prep School Reaches $200K and Counting for Terry Fox Run

Toronto Prep School Events

There are no events to display
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1